1960 Christopherson School Students, District #1

Warner & Beaver Township, Clark Co., WI


Contributed by Helen Vater Blaha


Christopherson School (Building Photo & History)


This School was actually located in Warner Twp., but it was attended by many Beaver Twp. Students.





April 6,1960 Christopherson School Students.

©These are copyrighted photos, do not post them on other sites.


Identifications Made by Kandi Standiford


1. Dean Johnson 10. Jim Gregorich 19. Margie Dyre
2. Ed Turnquist 11.  Karen Johnson 20. Bill Turnquist
3. Arleen Dyre 12. Mary Turnquist 21. Chester Turnquist
4. Wayne Turnquist 13. Douglas Felix 22.
5. Herbert Turnquist 14. John Johnson 23. Mrs. Jesse "Susan" Johnson (Teacher)
6. Wayne Johnson 15. Mike Johnson  
7. Danny Hendrickson 16. Karen "Kandi" Standiford  
8. Bruce Felix 17. Mary Jane Gregorich  
9. Eugene Turnquist 18. Barbara Hendrickson  


[Beaver Township Home Page]



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel