Greetings from the Anniversary Committee


The Anniversary Committee consisting of Mrs. Chas. Seif, Mrs. Rose Eberhardt, Mrs. Richard Albrecht, Ole Aspen, Fred Stelloh, W. H. Allen, Albert Zank, Rev. Wm. Koehler, and H. H. Quicker wish to take this opportunity to thank each and everyone of you who helped to make this 50th Anniversary a success.


The work of the people who started old Zion was a remarkable feat, as their group was very small and the way was difficult.  God led the way so their efforts were not in vain and today we give thanks for the fine Congregation that has been built from the small beginning.


To you who have traveled a long way to celebrate with us and to you, our many nearby friends and members, we extend hearty greetings and may your being here, be a blessing unto you, as your presence has been a blessing to us.


H. H. Quicker, Chairman


Table of Contents



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel