News: Neillsville - District I Tech, Eau Claire (Honor Roll - 1982)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Finck, Hediger, Pekol, Solberg, Thoma

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 6/10/1982

District I Tech, Eau Claire (Honor Roll - 1982)

Named to the honor roll for the second semester at District. I Tech, Eau Claire—for the second semester, all from Neillsville, were Patricia Finck, legal assistant program; Ernst Hediger, fluid power; Kathleen Pekol, Medical clerk-typist; Kim Solberg, accounting; and Jeff Thoma, data processing.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel