Church: Neillsville - St. Mary’s Catholic (Confirmands - 1982)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Fink, Brey, Bryan, Cram, Fennessy, Friemoth, Genteman, Hoesly, Kingsbury, Klein, Langreck, Larsen, Mayer, Neville, Schmidt, Schmitt, Statz, Tibbett, Urlaub, Warren, Ziegler, Backaus, Bedell, Behm, Capati, Hoeser, Jordahl, Kuchenbecker, Lezotte, Mazourek, Northup, Opelt, Pekol, Sadowski, Turner, Zickert, Paul, Henseler

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 4/15/1982

Neillsville-St. Mary’s Catholic (Confirmands - 1982)

This coming Sunday, April 18, Auxiliary Bishop John Paul of the Diocese of La Crosse will be visiting St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Neillsville to confirm 46 for the parish.

The 8:00 p.m. rites will include a special mass and a visit by Bishop John Paul with parents and confirmands in the church basement after the services.

According to the Rev. Joseph Henseler of St. Mary’s, all of the confirmands are high school age students. The following will receive the sacrament of confirmation.

Seniors—Kathy Fink: Juniors—Bruce Brey, Barbara Bryan, Dawn Cram, Patrick Fennessy, Jack Friemoth, Cheri Genteman, Rosalind Hoesly, Jenny Kingsbury, Barbara Klein, Tim Langreck, Carla Larsen, Rick Mayer, Sandy Neville, Dennis Schmidt, Kenneth Schmitt, Charles Statz, Linda Tibbett, Michele Tibbett, Joe Urlaub, Stacy Warren and David Ziegler.

Sophomores—Eric Backaus, David Bedell, Kim Behm, Carmel Capati, Linda Cram, Mary Fennessy, Steve Friemoth, Larry Hoeser, Joyce Jordahl, James Kingsbury, Karen Kuchenbecker, Cheryl Langreck, Linda Larsen, Marilyn Lezotte, Donna Mazourek, Joey Neville, Karen Northup, Scott Opelt, Pam Pekol, Sharon Sadowski, Lynette Spiegel, Jeff Turner, Jeff Urlaub and Dallas Zickert.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel