BioM: Marriage Licenses (May/Jun - 2022)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Weaver, Burkholder, Torres, Avila, Olejniczak, Edwards, Duvall, Belter, Racicot, Cernik, Oberholtzer, Zimmerman, Powell, Bryan, Finck, Carterton, Vandeberg, Lilyquist

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 6/08/2022

Marriage Licenses (May/Jun - 2022)

Curtis E. Weaver, Town of Withee, to Suetta Z. Burkholder, Town of Mayville, May 28, at the Town of Withee.

Faustino Torres, to Diana Matovich Avila, both of Village of Dorchester, June 3, at the city of Neillsville.

Spencer A. Olejniczak, to Kayla M. Edwards, both of city of Thorp, June 11, at Bayfield County.

Colten A. Duvall, to Alexandra S. Belter, both of Town of Colby, June 11, at Marathon County.

Daniel D. Racicot, to Audra M. Cernik, both of Town of Levis, June 4, at Jackson County.

Timothy M. Oberholtzer, Town of Hull, Marathon County, to Kendra M. Zimmerman, Town of Loyal, June 11, at Town of Loyal.

Phillip M. Powell, to Beth J. Bryan, both of Town of Dewhurst, June 4, at the Town of Dewhurst.

Robert T. Finck, Town of Hewett, to Laurie J. Carterton, city of Neillsville, June 8, at city of Neillsville.

Jimmy A. Vandeberg, Town of Lynn, to Donna M. Lilyquist, city of Marshfield, Wood County, June 25, at the Village of Granton.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel