News: Neillsville - City Officials recognized for Years of Service (2022)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Neville, Murphy, Harnisch, Poeschel Petkovsek

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 4/20/2022

City Officials recognized for Years of Service (2022)

Neillsville common council president Joe Neville presents outgoing mayor Diane Murphy with a plaque “for dedicated service” at the April 12 council meeting, in appreciation for her work as mayor the last two years. Also receiving a plaque will be Dave Harnisch, who served as third ward councilmember for the past two years. New mayor Dewey Poeschel and councilmember Barb Petkovsek were to be sworn in April 19 at the city’s reorganizational meeting. That was after deadline.

Valorie Brecht/Clark County Press



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel