News: Neillsville – Lion’s Club Contest (Dec 1976)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Gutenberger, Grap, Karnitz, Auman, Meier, Dybvik, Wagner, Nichols Doehr, Frase

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 12/09/1976

‘Buck for Buck’ (Contest - 1976)

Winners in the annual Neillsville Lion’s Club “Buck for a Buck” contest were announced recently by club officers.

They are largest buck, Bob Gutenberger, Freeport, Il., and smallest buck, Fred Grap, Jr., rural Neillsville; and other winners were Tony Karnitz, Ron Auman, Ray Meier, Len Dybvik, Richard Wagner and Karen Nichols, all of Neillsville, and Lyle Doehr, Spencer, and Roger Frase, Augusta.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel