School: Thorp H.S. – New National Honor Society Members (Mar 2021)


Surnames: Eichstadt, Immormino, Teclaw, Schraufnagel, Rhyner, Mathison, Boehlke, Haas

----Source: THORP COURIER 24 Feb 2021

Congratulations on a job well done to the eight newly inducted members of the Thorp High School Cardinal Chapter of the National Honor Society.

They are Riley Eichstadt, Laiken Immormino, Ava Teclaw, Kate Schraufnagel, Payton Rhyner, Delaine Mathison, Rachel Boehlke and Issabella Haas.

Best wishes as you continue you academic careers.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel