News: Thorp - Minors Baseball Team (2014)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Rosemeyer, Rockow, Schmidt, Engh, Newman, Hanson, Boie, Frankewicz, Syryczuk, Schesel, Kroeplin, Anders,, Eckwright, Reeg, Anderson, Hoff, Horgan

----Source: Thorp Courier, (Thorp, Clark Co., WI) 7/02/2014

Thorp-Minor Baseball Team (2014)

Back row (l-r): Assistant Coach Ray Rosemeyer, Aiden Rosemeyer, Zander Rockow, Dylan Schmidt, Zach Engh, Head Coach Becki Rockow, Mavrik Newman, and Assistant Coach John Newman. Middle row (l-r) Logan Hanson, Korbin Rosemeyer, Gavin Boie, Stephan Frankewicz, Sammy Syryczuk, and Luke Schesel. Front row (l-r) Ashton Kroeplin, Christopher Anders, Joey Syryczuk, and Wesley Eckwright. Missing from photo Carsten Reeg, Carson Anderson, Garrett Hoff, Douglas Horgan.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel