School: Thorp H.S. Class of 1982 (30 Yr. Reunion - 2012)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Pawlak, Dietrich, Abramowicz, Rycerz, Oberle, Rosemeyer, Hoff, Kotecki, Hoffman, Kishton, Haas, Pszeniczny, Koltis, Cox, Biddle, Meeker, Graski, Gehrmann, Pogodzinski, Wissell, Jacque, Lewien, Niedzwiecki, Turenne, Boardman, Beeley, Serocki, Pinley, Borek, Cuccia, Bodin, Lewandowski, Lisiecki, Palms, Ciokiewicz, Paar, Burzynski, Hoff, Slipek, Strautman, Johnson, Andruszkiewicz, Jacobson, Rogus, Sonnentag

----Source: Thorp Courier (Thorp, Clark Co., WI) 9/26/2012

THS Class of 1982 (30 Year Reunion – 8 September 2012)


On Saturday, September 8, the Thorp High School Class of 1982 gathered together at one Classmate’s cabin for their 30th class reunion.

Back row (l-r): Nancy (Pawlak) Dietrich, Mark Abramowicz, Mary (Rycerz) Oberle, Mike Rosemeyer, Gary Hoff, Bob Kotecki, Heidi Hoffman-Kishton, Russell Haas, Gary Pszeniczny. Middle row (l-r): Cheryl (Koltis) Cox, Candy (Biddle) Meeker, Xanthe (Graski) Gehrmann, Chris (Pogodzinski) Wissell, Kim (Jacque) Lewien, Adam Niedzwiecki, Jeff Turenne, Gwen (Boardman) Beeley, Brenda (Serocki) Pogodzinski, Julie (Pinley) Borek, and Mike Lewien. Front row (l-r): Marie (Cuccia) Bodin, Shari (Lewandowski) Lisiecki, Renata (Palms) Ciokiewicz, Cathy (Lewandowski) Paar, Peggy (Burzynski) Hoff, Julie (Slipek) Strautman, Kyle (Graski) Johnson, and Dawn (Andruszkiewicz) Jacobson. Missing from photo: Ron Rogus and Richard Sonnentag.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel