School: Owen-Withee Class of 1965 (10 Yr. Reunion – 1975)


Surnames: Henke, Hatlestad, Nelson, Prepeluh, Auberg, Taylor, Anderson, Barrett, Wery, Bower, Boxrucker, Zais, Buss, Cieslik, Conzemius, Herman, Durbin, Eloranta, Engel, Armstrong, Fillipp, Hinker, Ford, Hoffman, Jens, Galarowicz, Haselow, Dallman, Haavisto, Hanson, Herington, Johnson, Jalling, Renderman, Jarocki, Wagner, Karpinski, Klabon, Kolesar, Kopp, Schmitt, Krause, Lindau, Krug, Larson, Zuehlke, Laakso, Leahy, Majka, Potocnik, Ewert, Pribbernow, Rohland, Bosely, Rose, Ryona, Schinder, Hillman, Simon, Menning, Svenson, Sanders, Szczensiak, Goessl, Tytor, Wenzel, Wilczek, Zawacki, Siudak

---------Source: Owen Enterprise (Owen, Clark County, Wis.) 09 Jul 1975

Owen-Withee graduates of the Class of 1965 held their 10 year class reunion Saturday, July 5, 1975 at the Village Plaza at Spencer. A cocktail hour began at 6:30 followed by a 7:30 dinner.

During the fun-filled program that followed the dinner, Dennis Henke served as master of ceremonies. The Class Prophecy was read and the program committee comprised of David Hatlestad and Betty (Nelson) Prepulah, was acknowledge for their fine accomplishment. The remainder of the evening was enjoyed in a social hour by class members and their spouses.

Attending were: Mr. and Mrs. (Sharon Auberg) Taylor, Mr. and Mrs. Dale Anderson, Mr. and Mrs. Lanny Auberg, Mrs. Calvin (Susy Barrett) Wery, Mr. and Mrs. Dale Bower, Mr. and Mrs. (Peggy Boxrucker) Terry Zais, Mr. and Mrs. Bill Buss, Mr. and Mrs. (Pat Cieslik) Rust Herman, Mr. and Mrs. Bill Conzemius, Mr. and Mrs. Steve Durbin, Mim Eloranta and friend, Mr. and Mrs. (Patricia Engel) John Armstrong, Mr. and Mrs. Ron Engel, Mr. and Mrs. (Sandra Fillipp) Allen Hinker, Mr. and Mrs. (Joy Ford) Gary Hoffman, Mr. and Mrs. Tim Jens, Capt. and Mrs. Dennis Galarowicz, Mr. and Mrs. (Linda Haselow) Allen Dallman, Mr. and Mrs. (Nancy Haavisto) Hanson, Mr. and Mrs. David Hattlestad, Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Henke, Mr. and Mrs. (Diane Herington) Ray Johnson, Mr. and Mrs. (Linda Jalling) Dave Renderman, Mr. and Mrs. (Virginia Jarocki) Jim Wagner, Mr. and Mrs. Verlan Karpinski, Mr. and Mrs. Larry Klabon, Leonard Kolesar, Mr. and Mrs. (Susie Kopp) Tim Schmitt, Mr. and Mrs. (Carol Krause) Bob Lindau, Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Krug, Mr. and Mrs. (Gladys Larson) George Zuehlke, Oscar Laakso, Mr. and Mrs. Mr. and Mrs. (Kathy Leahy) Jim Majka, Mr. and Mrs. (Betty Nelson) Jerry Prepeluh, Mrs. (Sally Potocnik) Ewert, Mr. and Mrs. Duane Pribbernow, Mr. and Mrs. (Sandy Rohland) Larry Bosely, Mr. and Mrs. Steve Rose, Martin Ryona and fiancée, Mr. and Mrs. Jerry (Carol Schinder) Hillman, Mr. and Mrs. (Pat Simon) Menning, Mrs. Suzanne (Svenson) Sanders, Mr. and Mrs. (JoAnne Szczensiak) Goessl, Mr. and Mrs. Neal Tytor, Terry Wenzel, Mr. and Mrs. Frank Wilczek and Mr. and Mrs. (Pat Zawacki) Siudak.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel