School: Neillsville H.S. – Junior Prom Court (2019)


Surnames: Moseid, Chapin, Friemoth, Weiers, King, Diestler, Mahoney, Julien, Olson, Erickson, Voigt, Fischer, Elmhorst, Averill, Katcher, Oldham, Baldwin, Schoengarth, Roenz, Opelt, Zschernitz, Hemp

----Source: The Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark County, Wis.) 13 Mar 2019

At last Saturday's Neillsville High School Prom, the king and queen were Ellie Moseid and Lane Chapin, and were joined on the court by Olivia Friemoth, Isaac Weiers, Allison King, Monte Diestler, Teeghan Mahoney, Beau Julien, Gwen Olson, Nick King, Luke Erickson, Riley Voigt, Alex King, Bianca Fischer, Dominic Elmhorst, Abby Averill, Joe Katcher, Kayla Oldham, Brian Baldwin, Alli Schoengarth, Hunter Roenz, Montana Opelt, Taylan Schoengarth, Tanner Zschernitz, Jet Hemp and Emmerson Schoengarth. Hemp and Emerson Schoengarth were the miniature king and queen.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel