Schools:  Medford H. S. (Graduation - 1923)

Transcriber: Robert Lipprandt 

Ackeret, Amacher, Bachhuber, Bachhuber, Bellus, Bix, Boecker, Boheim, Brandner, Dake, Eggert, Freudenthal, Graff, Griesser, Hartwig, Hollenbeck, Jari, Jentzsch, Judas, Kaemmerer, Koehler, Koehler, Krueger, Lee, Marshall, Michler, Newburg, Paulson, Paulson, Perkins, Peterson, Pfaff, Phillips, Poquette, Pries, Ruesch, Ruesch, Rust, Sahm, Stephenson, Tappe, Taylor, Ungrodt, Vogl

----Source: 1923 Medford H. S. yearbook, The Pow Wow

Class Officers:
Walter Ackeret, Vice President; Paul Hartwig, Treasurer; Thaxter R. Lee, Secretary; Harriet R. Perkins, Sgt. At Arms; Ronald G. Stephenson, President

¹ Denotes transfer from Stetsonville H. S., WI
² Denotes transfer from Mineral Point H. S., WI
³ Denotes transfer from Hutchinson H. S., KS
4 Denotes transfer from Northwestern Academy, Watertown, WI
5 Denotes transfer from Dorchester H. S., WI

1923 Graduates:
Walter Ackeret, Lydia Amacher¹, Anna Marie Bachhuber, Max Bachhuber, Wilma M. Bellus³, Estel M. Bix, Myrtle Boecker, Lorraine Boheim², Ferdinand Brandner, Genevieve Dake, Dorothy Eggert, Herman Freudenthal, Mildred Graff, Paul Griesser, Paul Hartwig, George Hollenbeck, Eleanor Jari, Paul Jentzsch4, Loraine Judas, Lydia M. Kaemmerer, Frederick Koehler4, Karl Koehler4, Myrtle Krueger, Thaxter R. Lee, Alice Marshall5, Hilda Michler, Alvin Newburg, Myron Paulson¹, Myrtle Paulson¹, Harriet R. Perkins, Arvie N. Peterson, Rena Pfaff¹, Lila A. Phillips, Theodore S. Poquette, Myrtle Pries, Amanda Ruesch, Gilbert Ruesch, Pauline Rust, Walter Sahm, Ronald G. Stephenson, Margaret C. Tappe, Donald Taylor, Armin Ungrodt4, Ottilia Vogl



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel