News: Neillsville - CVTC (President’s List - 2018)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Green, Madsen, Harasimowicz, June, Makuski, Brekke, Bryan, Conley, Durst, Eyituoyo, Fleischmann, Hanson, Harmon, King, May, McDonnell, Opelt, Powell, Schmidt

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 1/17/2018

CVTC (President’s List – Fall Semester 2017)

The following students were named to the president’s list at Chippewa Valley Technical College (CVTC) for the fall semester:

From Merrillan: Kayla M. Green and Richard F. Madsen Jr.

From Humbird: Jonathan D. Harasimowicz, Dana C. June and Cynthia K. Makuski

From Neillsville: Anna F. Brekke, Donald L. Bryan Jr., Emily F. Conley, Dalton C. Durst, Harry O. Eyituoyo, Karen S. Fleischmann, Rita J. Janson, Joshua T. Harmon, Cody L. King, Nicholas May, Jacqueline I. McDonell, Jillayne

 M. Opelt, Christopher J. Powell, and Dawn M. Schmidt.




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel