Bio: Abramczak, Dean (Scholarship Winner – 1969)


Surnames: Abramczak

----Source: THORP COURIER (Thorp, Clark County, Wis.) 13 Mar 1969

Chippewa Falls Elks Lodge members have announced the four winners of the leadership and most valuable student scholarship winners.

Leadership winners are Jane Rahn, daughter of Dr. and Mrs. Bruno F. Rahm, Chippewa Falls, and Dean Abramczak, son of Mr. and Mrs. Chester Abramczak, Thorp (Clark Co., Wis.).



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel