News: Thorp Area - Campus Highlights (Dean’s List - 2016)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: McLoone, Goebel, Lewandowski

----Source: Thorp Courier (Thorp, Clark Co., WI) 8/31/2016

Campus Highlights (Dean’s List - 2016)

The following students from our area have been named to the dean’s list at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee for the spring 2016 semester.

Stanley, WI:

Molly Elizabeth McLoone, College of Nursing, Junior;

Thorp, WI:

Jeremiah Austin Goebel, Engineering & Applied Science, Junior;

 Eric Stephen Lewandowski, College of Health Sciences, Junior.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel