News: Thorp Area-Campus Hi-lights (Chancellor’s Award - 2016)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Sova, Bach, Huff, Palmer, Peterson, Weyenberg

----Source: Thorp Courier (Thorp, Clark Co., WI) 8/03/2016

Campus Highlights (Chancellor’s Award - 2016)

The following students from the area received the Chancellor’s Award at UW-Stout for the spring 2016 semester:

Curtis - Samantha Sova, BS retail merchandising and management;

Dorchester - Samuel Bach, BS mechanical engineering;

Stanley - Aaron Huff, BS cross-media graphics management; Tyler Palmer, BS applied mathematics and computer science; Brian Peterson, BS management; Jamie Weyenberg, BS packaging.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel