News: Clark Co. – Eau Claire 1st Semester Dean's List (1970-71)

Transcriber: : 

Surnames: Fravert, Brzezinski, Noeldner, Rychnovsky, Bartelt, Goeke, Rakovec, Tieman, Stewart, Humboldt, Marcott, Hug, Ziegeweid

----Source: Tribune/Record/Gleaner (Loyal, Wis.) 11 Mar 1971

Students from Clark County named to the Dean's Honor List for the first semester of the academic year 1970-71 at Wisconsin State University, Eau Claire are:


- Freshmen & Sophomores

o Charlene Fravert, Route 2
o Jane Fravert, Route 2
- Juniors & Seniors
o Paul Noeldner, Route 1
o Robert Rychnovsky, 215 W. Schofield Avenue
o Gladys Bartelt, 200 N. Miller
o Phyllis Goeke, Route 2
o Rita Stewart, 206 E. School St.
o Roger Tieman, Route 1


- Sophomores

o Judith Humboldt
o Janice Marcott


- Sophomores

o Karen Zimmerman, Route 1


- Sophomores

o Kristen K. Hug, Main Street
o Thomas C. Ziegeweid, 314 Union Street



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel