Church: Spencer Trinity Lutheran (Confirmation – 1970)


Surnames: Anderson, Blanchard, Bonitz, Bruesewitz, Day, Foth, Gehrke, Harrell, Hein, Kibbel, Krasselt, Krause, Kuemichel, Lucht, Luepke, Meinders, Oelrich, Oestreich, Rindfleisch, Schulz, Sternitzky, Smith, Vanderhoof, Weidman, Wilson, Ruhbusch

----Source: Tribune/Record/Gleaner (Loyal, Wis.) 28 May 1970

A class of twenty-nine young people were confirmed and received into full church membership at Trinity Lutheran Church on Sunday morning during the worship services, where the Rev. Wm. Ruhbusch is pastor.

Confirmants were: David D. Anderson, Steven W. Blanchard, Bruce W. Bonitz, Cheryl L. Bruesewitz, John A. Day, Kathleen A. Foth, Peggy L. Gehrke, Danny L. Harrell, Susan L. Harrell, Kathleeen M. Hein, Harlow J. Kibbel, James W. Krasselt, Lori K. Krause, Susan J. Krause, Brenda K. Kuemichel, Mark A. Lucht, Glen A. Luepke, Mark R. Meinders, Beverly A. Oelrich, Gary D. Oestreich, Steen E. Rindfleisch, Jacqueline K. Schulz, Gary L.E. Sternitzky, Kerry S. Smith, Mark A. Vanderhoof, Roger D. Vanderhoof, Richard A. Weidman, Bonnie J. Weidman and Barbara A. Wilson.

The beautiful floral arrangements on the altar were a contribution of the confirmation class.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel