Church: Loyal Trinity Lutheran (Confirmation – 1970)


Surnames: Luchterhand, Kanneberg, Nelson, Rohde, Joyce, Miller, Smith, Zimmerman, Dux, Dahlby, Kollmansberger, Kurz, Meyer, Gotter, Haslow, Humlie

----Source: Tribune/Record/Gleaner (Loyal, Wis.) 30Apr 1970

The Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church of Loyal (Clark Co., Wis.) had confirmation on Sunday, April, 19, 1970, with Wm. Humlie, pastor, officiating. The following were confirmed: Michael Scott Luchterhand, Randy Kurt Kanneberg, Russell Lynn Nelson, Le Ann Kay Rohde, Diane Kay Joyce, Janice Mae Miller, Dean Donald Smith, Ricky Elmer Zimmerman, Ronald Wayne Dux, Thomas La Vern Dahlby, Daniel Lee Kollmansberger, Michael Lee Kurz, David Ronald Meyer, Eugene Lee Gotter, Edward Lee Haslow, and Barth Anders Humlie.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel