School: Rib Lake High School (Graduation - 2015)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Annala, Beard, Blomberg, Cardey, Chaplinski, Duerr, Ertl, Frombach, Goodnoe, Holguim, Hopkins, Hovde, Hoyt, Jerome, Kays-Hutchinson, Marzinske, Monty, Perkins, Peterson, Reinhardt, Richardson, Scheithauer, Schmudlach, Schuppel, Shook, Sosa, Staab, Tibbetts, Van Luven, Walters, Wilhelm, Willm

----Source: The Star News (Medford, WI) 5/28/2015

Graduates are: Kyle Annala, Megan Beard, Jordan Blomberg, Jordan Cardey, Adam Chaplinski, Morgan Duerr, Kelly Ertl, Joe Frombach, Victoria Goodnoe, Alan Holguim, Carter Hopkins, Jared Hovde, Rachel Hoyt, Branden Jerome, Kalton Kays-Hutchinson, Montana Marzinske, Jonathan Monty, Keith Perkins,

Tiffany Peterson, Jerry Reinhardt, Emily Richardson, Ciara Scheithauer, Corissa Scheithauer, Stephanie Schmudlach, Olivia Schuppel, Chelsea Shook, Alonso Sosa, Samantha Staab, Colton Tibbetts, Cody Van Luven, Connor Walters, Rachel Wilhelm and Nicholas Willms

Class motto: “Don’t go where the path may lad, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.”

Class flower: Red rose

Student council: Tiffany Peterson, Megan Beard, Rachel Wilhelm

Senior class officers: Joseph Frombach, president; Branden Jerome, vice president; Samantha Staab, secretary; Ciera Scheithauer, treasurer



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel