School: Thorp AA Begins Plans (41st Annual Reunion - 2015)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Dudansky

----Source: Thorp Courier (Thorp, Clark Co., WI) /2015

TAA Begins Plans (41st Reunion - 2015)

It is time to begin planning for the 41st annual reunion of the Thorp High School Alumni Association, which will be held on Saturday, July 4, 2015, at the Quonset Hall. All graduates, as well as attendees, of Thorp High School are alumni and are encouraged to attend.

This year we will be honoring the class of 1940, which is celebrating the 75th anniversary of their graduation. Special tables will be set up for their class. Any other classes or groups that want special seating should make their request by contacting the TAA directly or on their invitation when they submit it.

Invitations will be sent to the alumni of the 2005 class and years prior about April 1. All others may print the invitation from the TAA website, which will be added about April 1.

Any classes planning their own reunions may contact the TAA for their class list. We ask that after any class holds its own reunion; please furnish the TAA with an updated class list so that we may correct our records. Sincere thanks to those who shared that information with the TAA.

If your class doesn’t want to plan its own reunion party, consider using the TAA dinner as you starting point. You may want to continue your reunion later that evening (or earlier that afternoon) at a park, any city establishment, or a local classmate’s home.

Be sure to check out our website (which is free) at  You may call Gerri Dudansky, Assistant Secretary of the TAA, at 715-669-5468 if you have more questions, or send us an e-mail at



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel