School: Greenwood H.S. Class of 1979 (35th Reunion - 2014)


Surnames: Westby, Kauth, Gade, Knoll, Fravert, Zettler, Kohlnhofer, Slowiak, Lindner, Ewoldt, Elmer, Eskildsen, Brux, Johnson, Brown, Kesler, Sterzinger, Little, Bush, Rasmussen, Suda, Lesar, Neuenfeldt, Baltus, Zepaltas, Larson, Steiger, Kennedy, Mayenschein, Ruzic, Gay, Bentzler, Olson, Jackson, Carteron, Jolivette, Knoff, Brock, Kolano, Hoeper, Frame, Metzke, Denk, Yurkovich

----Source: Tribune/Record/Gleaner (Abbotsford, Wis.) 06 Aug 2014

The Greenwood High School Class of 1979

The Greenwood High School Class of 1979 held it 35-year reunion this summer at Behind Barr's, near Greenwood. Attending were (front from left) Diane (Westby) Kauth, Loyal; Patti (Gade) Knoll, Neillsville; Marilyn (Fravert) Zettler, La Crosse; Renee (Kohlnhofer) Slowiak, Thorp; Nancy (Lindner) Ewoldt, Greenwood; Rhonda (Elmer) Eskildsen, Loyal; Mark Brux, Greenwood; Tami (Brown) Johnson, Marshfield; Alicia (Kesler) Sterzinger, Minneapolis, Minn.; (Second row) Ann (Lindner) Little, Chandler, Ariz.; Karen (Fravert) Bush, Andover, Minn.; Mary Neuenfeldt, Greenwood; Karen Baltus, Cross Plains; Kathy Zepaltas, Santa Rosa, Calif.; Dawn (Rasmussen) Suda , Greenwood; Laura (Lesar) Kolano, Greenwood; Todd Hoeper , Greenwood; Lynn (Ewoldt) Stabnow, Greenwood; David Larson, Greenwood; Lori (Steiger) Kennedy, Onalaska; Jim Mayenschein, Neillsville; (back row) Tony Suda, Marshfield, Colleen (Ruzic) Gay, Fall Creek; Harry Bentzler, Silt, Colo.; Wanda (Frame) Stemen, Butternut; Kevin Metzke, Greenwood; Russ Denk, Madison; Luke Yurkovich, Willard; Tim Olson, Greenwood, Arlen Eskildsen, Loyal; Dave Jackson, Baldwin; Dennis Carteron, Amery; Larry Jolivette, Eau Claire; and Kathy (Knoff) Brock, Sparta.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel