School: Medford HS 1963 (45th Reunion 2008)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Anderson, Bergmann, Blasel, Boeckler, Born, Bradow, Cypher, Czarnezki, Davis, Duellman, Feddick, Feryance, Fiebke, Freudenthal, Frey, Frosch, Gardner, Goessl, Gorichs, Hamrick, Hartwig, Heier, Henrichs, Hoffman, Jari, Kellerman, Kleutsch, LaBerge, Ludwig, Malchow, Meerstein, Metz, Naumann, Neuendorf, Noland, Pepke, Perkins, Pernsteiner, Piller, Resech, Ruesch, Schnoor, Schroeder, Seidel, Sperl, Statz, Storch, Strebig, Thurston, Waldhart, Wuethrich, Zerves, Ziembo, Zuleger

----Source: The Star News (Medford, WI) 20/09/2008

Medford class of 1963 holds reunion

The Medford High School class of 1963 celebrated its 45th reunion on September 20 at Florena’s Supper Club.

Joe Perkins was the master of ceremonies for the 75 people who enjoyed reminiscing and a buffet supper.

A moment of silence was held for the 23 classmates who are deceased.

A trivia contest about the high school days was enjoyed by all. Jack Kay provided music from the era after the meal.

Attending from out of state were, Patsy (Duellman) Schnoor, Fallbrook, CA; Diane (Frey) Davis, Lucedale MS; Helen (Meerstein) Kellerman, Vadnais Heights, MN; Gerald Pepke of Great Falls, MT; and Mary (Thurston) Zerves, Gold Canyon, AZ.

Attending from Medford were Lois (Blasel) Jari, Larry Born, Jim Gorichs, Dick Hartwig, Jim Hoffman, Jerry Kleutsch, Mark Metz, Herman Pernsteiner, Karen (Pernsteiner) Frosch, Mary Jo (Piller) Henrichs, Kay (Resech) Ludwig, Donna (Sperl) Seidel, Allen Waldhart, Dick Ziembo, Dixie (Zuleger) Noland and Joe Cypher.

Others attending from Wisconsin were, Galen Bergmann, John Boeckler, Carol (Czarnezki) Way, Ed Gardner, Judy (Goessl) Strebig, Camille (Heier) Anderson, Bill LaBerge, Steve Malchow, Allan Neuendorf, Joe Perkins, Rod Ruesch, Dale Schroeder, Carol (Wuethrich) Fiebke, Elva Storch, Karen (Naumann) Hamrick, Elsie (Bradow) Statz, Ruth (Freudenthal) Feddick and Milford Feryance.

The planning committee included Karen Frosch, Jo Henrichs, Donna Seidel and Kay Ludwig. The next reunion will be held in five years.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel