News: Clark County (UW-Oshkosh dean's list-1983)

Contact: Kathleen E. Englebretson


Surnames: Asplund, Feiten, Hilber, Rohland, Borslien, Higley, Ammentorp, Klapatauskas

---Source: Marshfield News-Herald (27 June 1983)

Marshfield area residents have been named to the dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh following second semester of the 1982-83 academic year. They are Sheryl. Asplund of Route 2, Colby; Patricia M. Feiten of Route 2, Colby; Tammy M. Hilber of Colby; Sheila L. Rohland of Route 2, Curtiss; Sharine K. Borslien of Route 1, Owen; William M. Higley of Thorp, Kathleen E. Ammentorp of Route 1, Withee; Jane Klapatauskas of Withee; and Janet A. Klapatauskas of Withee. (none Clark County names omitted)



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel