School: Owen H. S. (Class of 1945)

Transcriber: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Alexander, Autio, Awe, Awe, Bucholz, Bulgrin, Carter, Devine, Ellenshon, Erickson, Graham, Hill, Johnson, Knaack, Laabs, Laube, Lehnen, Liberty, Marsh, Matthias, Nelson, Puro, Rasmussen, Riley, Rogalski, Schafer, Sommer, Spencer, Taylor, Teclaw, Thompson, Walkama, Wolfram

----Source: Public Records; 1945 Clover Leaf Yearbook

Senior Class Officers, 1945:

Graham, Douglas - President;
Knaack, Imogene; Treasurer;
Thompson, Mildred - Vice President;
Wolfram, Gloria - Secretary;

16 May 1945

Senior Class of 1945:
Alexander, Kenneth; Autio, Edwin; Awe, Bonniebelle; Awe, Ilene; Bucholz, Robert; Bulgrin, Betty Lou; Carter, Robert; Devine, William; Ellenshon, Betty; Erickson, Norman; Graham, Douglas; Hill, Ruth; Johnson, Marjorie; Knaack, Imogene; Laabs, Vernetta; Laube, Edna; Lehnen, Agnes; Liberty, Mary Ann; Marsh, Donna Jean; Matthias, Dale; Nelson, Margaret; Puro, Miriam; Rasmussen, Thorvald; Riley, James; Rogalski, Caroline; Schafer, Alice; Sommer, Marilyn; Spencer, Walter; Taylor, Charles; Teclaw, Donald; Thompson, Mildred; Walkama, Jean; Wolfram, Gloria




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel