News: Clark Co. - College News (Honors - 1975)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Witt, Berger, Hinke. Runzheimer. Friedrichsen, Opelt, Paulson, Mueller, Zurakowski, Volk

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 7/03/1975

College News (Honors - 1975)

Eight students from Clark County have been named to the dean’s list at the University of Wisconsin-Marshfield center for the spring semester. They include Shirley Witt of Abbotsford; Jean Berger of Chili; Rebecca Hinke and Susan Runzheimer of Colby, Rodney Friedrichsen of Granton; Jody Opelt of Greenwood; Margaret Paulson of Neillsville; and Debra Mueller of Withee.

Three Clark County students at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh were on the spring semester honor roll released late last week. They are Russell E. Mueller of Colby; Lori E. Zurakowski, Rt. 3 Thorp; and Jane T. Volk, Rt. 2 Withee.




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel