Church: NE Clark Co. Catholic Churches (Confirmation - 2011)


Contact: Robert Lipprandt



Surnames: Bach, Boor, Callahan, Decker, Feddick, Hackel, Hennes, Henrickson, Hull, Kaiser, Kalepp, Karaba, Kellnhofer, Kloth, Kunze, Luedecke, Mohan, Nathan, Pinter, Rau, Reis, Renderman, Robida, Roth, Simington, Stange, Stuttgen, Underwood, Voss, Weiler, Wilson


----Source: The Tribune - Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., Wisconsin) Wednesday, December 21, 2011, page 12


Young parishioners from St. Bernard’s, Abbotsford, St. Louis, Dorchester, St. Mary’s, Colby and Holy Rosary, Owen, were confirmed on Sunday, December 4, in Owen. 


Those included in the ceremony were: Nicholas Luedecke, Luke Kunze, David Stuttgen, Michael Stange, Tyler Robida, Bishop Wm. Callahan, Lucas Decker, Brett Kloth, Arik Rau, Deacon Jeffrey Hennes, Rev. Daniel Hackel, Eric Pinter, Nathanial Underwood, Rachel Roth, Makala Bach, Bailey Karaba, Amanda Kaiser, Megan Decker, Teala Kalepp, Lacey Wilson, Colton Voss, Rev. S. Nathan, Regan Henrickson, Reggie Kellnhofer, Brandon Boor, Rosa Mohan, McKayla Simington, Morgan Weiler, Anne Reis, Courtney Renderman, Molly Kaiser, Samara Hull and Dustin Feddick.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel