Church: Calvary Lutheran (Election of Officers - 1964)


Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon



Surnames: Olson, Naedler, Marvin, Jordahl, Tomlinson, Kieser, Appleyard, Schorr, Ylvisaker, Galstad


----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) February 6, 1964


Calvary Lutheran (Election of Officers - 1964)


At the annual congregation meeting held last week in Calvary Lutheran Church Kenneth Olson was elected president; Hilbert Naedler, treasurer; Charles Marvin, congregation secretary; James Jordahl, financial secretary, Council members are: James Tomlinson, Frederick Kieser, Fred Appleyard and Charles Marvin.


Tom Tomlinson is president of the church’s youth organization; Mrs. William Schorr, choir director; Kenneth Olson is Sunday School superintendent; Joe A. Ylvisaker, chairman of ushers; and Mrs. Hilbert Naedler, president of the American Lutheran Church Women (ALCW).


Wilfred Galstad had served the church as its president for the last three years.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel