School: Colby St. Mary’s (Graduation - 2011)


Contact: Robert Lipprandt


Surnames: DeCaire, Hackel, Hoppe, Hudak, Hull, Kampmeyer, Kolzow, Meyer, Wilson


----Source: The Tribune - Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., Wisconsin) Wednesday, June 8, 2011, page 17


Seven eighth graders graduated from St. Mary’s School on June 1. 


Graduates are: Stephanie DeCaire, Rae Ann Hoppe, Cara Hull, Alexander Kampmeyer, Bradley Kolzow, Zachary Meyer, and Lane Wilson.


Fr. Daniel Hackel is pastor of St. Mary’s and Scott Hudak is principal of St. Mary’s School.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel