News: Neillsville, Wis. - Junior Chamber (Officers Installed - 1962)


Contact: Dolores Mohr Kenyon


Surnames: Rusinko, Corey, Kessler, Schoengarth, Holt, Scherwinski, Lindow, Langreck, Kronberger, Tock


----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) June 14, 1962


Junior Chamber of Commerce (Officers Installation - 1962)


Joe Rusinko was installed as president of the Junior Chamber of Commerce Satruday.  He succeeds Gary Corey, who will serve as a state director.


Leo Kessler and Harris Schoengarth were installed as vice presidents; Jim Holt, secretary; Darrel Scherwinski, treasurer; Merlin Lindow, Anton Langreck and Wayne Kronberger are directors.


The club voted to handle refreshment stands at the coming horse show and county fair.


The treasurer reported donations to Pee Wee Baseball, for playground equipment at the Winnebago Children’s Home and to a Milton Tock Fund.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel