News: Neillsville Election (7 Apr 1914)


Contact: Anonymous
Email: or


Surnames: Kleckner, Rabenstein, Seif, Williamson, Huntley, Schroeder, Devos, McIntyre, Marx, Wing, Kurth, Lynch, Root, Brown, Warlum, Sturdevant, Trogner


----Source:  Neillsville Times (Neillsville, Clark County, Wis.)  Apr 2, 1914


City Election (7 Apr 1914)


Following is a list of candidates to be voted for at the city non-partisan election next Tuesday from 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.


For Mayor - J.L. Kleckner, Carl Rabenstein, Fred Seif

For City Clerk - L. Williamson

For City Treasurer - Wm. Huntley, Jr., Henry Schroeder

For Justice Peace - A.L. Devos

For Assessor - Ira McIntyre


First Ward

For Supervisor - John Marx, M.L. Wing

For Alderman - Robert Kurth, J.W. Lynch


Second Ward

For Supervisor - H.M. Root

For Alderman - Peter Brown, Peter Warlum


Third Ward

For Supervisor - C.R. Sturdevant

For Alderman - Mat Marx, Geo. Trogner



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel