School: Loyal School Athletic Banquet (Award Fest - 1962)


Contact: Dolores


Surnames: Zorn, Corbett, Feldt, Gardner, Haselow, Hoeser, Koski, Loertscher, McNeely, Meyer, Mills, Oestreich, Olson, Paulson, Rayburn, Rogstad, Rueth, Schellinger, Stumpner, Theisen, Wolfe, Curella, Berry, Pagelsdorf


----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) May 3, 1962


Loyal School Athletic Banquet (Award Fest - 26 April 1962)


William Zorn, basketball coach at Eau Claire State College, addressed Loyal Rotarians and high school athletes at their annual banquet which was held in the school cafeteria Thursday evening.


Loyal athletes, coaches, cheerleaders and student managers were guests.


Coach James Corbett presented football letters to: Ray Feldt, Ray Gardner, Russell Haselow, Dennis Hoeser, James Koski, Gary Loertscher, Steve McNeely, Allen Meyer, James Mills, Bill Oestreich, Dennis Olson, Lynne Paulson, Jeff Rayburn, Terry Rogstad, Ronald Rueth, Gary Schellinger, Charles Stumpner, John Theisen, and Tom Wolfe.


Frank Curella, basketball coach awarded letters to: Bill Berry, Dennis Hoeser, James Koski, Gary Loertscher, Steve McNeely, Dennis Olson, Bill Pagelsdorf, Lynne Paulson, Terry Rogstad, and John Theisen.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel