News: Neillsville Explorer Post No. 64 (Election - 1962)


Contact: Dolores


Surnames: Grether, Tomlinson, Denny, Zajac, Holmes, Gress, Schmidt, Schneider


----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) May 3, 1962


Explorer Post No. 64 (Election - 1962)


Tim Grether was elected president of Explorer Post No. 64 Saturday. Tom Tomlinson was elected vice president; Marvin Denny, secretary; Dennis Zajac, treasurer; James Holmes, quartermaster; Steve Gress and David Schmidt, representatives.  Robert Schneider spoke to the boys on skin diving.  Richard Schneider, the Rev. Jack Grether and Steve Gress attended a district meeting near Chippewa Falls Wednesday.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel