School: Loyal, Wis. - St. Anthony’s School (Graduates - 1961)


Contact: Dolores Mohr Kenyon



Surnames: King, Bowe, Cole, Davel, Dank, Favreau, Fricke, Geiger, Guzman, Loos, Mack, McNeely, Milz, Pernsteiner, Poehnelt, Roth, Schmidt, Shupe, Trnka, Wehe, Weyhmiller, Weyer, Wolf, Shefchik, Downey


----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) June 8, 1961


St. Anthony’s School (Graduates - 1961)


The Rev. Norbert E. King presented diplomas to 25 eighth grade graduates of St. Anthony’s School.  They were: Donald Bowe, Karen Cole, Jacqueline Davel, Linda Denk, Jacqueline Favreau, David Fricke, Marvin Geiger, Thomas Guzman, Rosemary Loos, Michael Mack, May McNeely, Raymond Milz, Maryan Pernsteiner, Sharon Poehnelt, Daniel Roth, Ronald Schmidt, Sharon Shupe, John Trnka, Raymond Wehe, Richard Weyhmiller, Mary Ellen Weyer, Arnold Wolf, Jean Shefchik, Joan Shefchik, and Robert Downey.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel