News: Neillsville, Wis. Chamber of Commerce (Recognitions - 2010)


Contact: Dolores Mohr Kenyon



Surnames: Bautch, Otten, Arndt, Rodman, Reineck, Thompson, Schnabel, Tews


----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) January 19, 2011


Neillsville, Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce (Recognitions - 2010)


The public is invited to attend the Chamber Recognition Banquet Saturday, Jan. 29, at the American Legion Post 73, as the Neillsville Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and members celebrate with the 2010 award recipients.


The theme is "Winter Wonderland."  The banquet will begin with socializing from 5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.  A buffet dinner will start at 6:30 p.m. with roast beef, ribs, roasted reds, green bean casserole, roll, double chocolate cheesecake, coffee and milk.  Call the Chamber office at 715-743-6444 to make your reservations by Friday January 31st.


The Chamber is proud of all its members and the products and services they offer to the community and salutes all of them for working so hard to survive during this challenging economy!  Each December the Chamber Board of Directors struggles with the award choices due to the number of excellent nominations. The program and awards presentation is at 7:45 p.m.  The 2010 award recipients include: Memorial Medical Center, Business of the Year, Excellence in Achievement Award; Dan Bautch, Bautch Repair LLC, Entrepreneur of the Year Award; Calla Ville Dairy, Menno and Kolinda Otten, Agri-Business of the Year Award; Thrivent Financial for Lutherans, Above and Beyond the Call of Duty Award; Dawn Arndt, Star Volunteer of the Year Award; The Highground Veterans Memorial Park, Kirk and Nancy Rodman, Special Salute; Central Wisconsin Horse Sale, Randy and Julie Reineck, 30th Anniversary Salute; Norm & Ann’s Campground, Brian Thompson, 25th Anniversary Salute; Schnabel Carpentry, Inc., Dan Schnabel, 25th Anniversary Salute; Tews Carpentry, Scott Tews, 25th Anniversary Salute; and Neillsville Area Players, 10th Anniversary Salute.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel