School: Eaton Center (Graduates - 1960)


Contact: Dolores Mohr Kenyon



Surnames: Rohde, Dillenbeck, Meinhardt, Mazola, Bowe, Schultz, Horn, Kollmansberger, Sischo, Thomas, Fitzl, Korntved, Wuethrich


----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) May 26, 1960


Eaton Center (Graduates - 1960)


Eleven boys and girls were to be graduated Wednesday, May 25, from Eaton Center State Graded School.  Gilbert Rohde was to deliver a commencement address, Marjory Dillenbeck the valedictory address and Ronald Meinhardt the salutatory address.  A picnic was planned to be held at the school at noon to be followed by the commencement program.  Mrs. Belle Mazola of Neillsville, principal at the school lists the following graduates:  Marjory Dillenbeck, Ronald Meinhardt, Margaret Bowe, Diane Schultz, Amanda Horn, Sharon Kollmansberger, Neil Sischo, Richard Thomas, Beverly Fitzl, Fern Korntved and Dallas Wuethrich.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel