School: AHS Class 1985 Reunion (25th - 2010)


Contact: Robert Lipprandt



Surnames: Anderson, Archambo, Belanger, Bowers, Brenner, Broeske, Carter, Dickow, Geiger, Gollhardt, Green, Hammel, Haas, Hedlund, Hutman, Johnson, Kiefer, Kramas, Laack, McBride, Majerus, Mendenwaldt, Nelson, Olson, Pepke, Peterson, Pinter, Prestebak, Rau, Schemenauer, Schultz, Schwalbach, Smith, Stettler, Stroninski, Suttner, Viegut, Weidman, Wellsandt, Welsh, Wogernese, Zoellick 


----Source: The Tribune - Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., Wisconsin) Wednesday, September 22, 2010, page 11


The Abbotsford, Wisconsin High School Class of 1985 held its 25th class reunion on Saturday, July 31, 2010 at El Norteno Restaurant in Curtiss. 


The day’s events consisted of family sports activities, an tour of the new Abbotsford School, and a meal followed by a photo story, question/answer game, door prizes and socializing. 


Classmates in attendance were: Tammy (Anderson) Dickow, Teeresa (Archambo) Bowers, Corinne (Belanger) Brenner, Pat Broeske, Mike Carter, Shelley (Hammel) Gollhardt, Angela (Hutman) Johnson, Michelle (Kiefer) Wellsandt, Tim Kramas, Denise (Laack) Gieger, Donna (Majerus) Schultz, Chris (Olson) Rau, Brenda (Pepke) Hedlund, Kristi (Pinter) Schwalbach, Keidth Schemenauer, Kelly (Smith) Green, Kevin Stettler, Bobbi (Stroninski) Weidman, Lisa (Suttner) McBride, Lanny Viegut, Jeff Wellsandt, Joe Wogernese and Mark Zoellick.


Teachers/staff were also invited and those in attendance were: Elaine Haas, Don Mendenwaldt, Mary Nelson, Gwen Peterson, Ruby Pinter, Myrtle Prestebak and Reed and Cherie Welch. 


A legacy wall tile engraved with "Abbotsford High School 1985 Alumni" was purchased and will be placed in the new commons area of the school. A Packet of classmate informational sheets, CDs of the photo story and graduation ceremony were provided. If anyone would like copies please contact Teresa 


Photos of the day are available for viewing on facebook. 



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel