News: Neillsville, Wis. - New Machine and Repair Shop (5 July 1928)
Contact: Dolores Mohr Kenyon
Surnames: Bruhn, Feuerstein, Randall, Lang, Scharman
----Source: Neillsville Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) July 5, 1928
New Machine and Repair Shop (July 5, 1928)
E. Bruhn and M. Feuerstein of Marshfield have opened a machine and repair shop in what was formerly the Randall Blacksmith Shop on East Sixth Street next door to Gassen’s Welding Shop. Mr. Bruhn and Mr. Feuerstein were formerly with the Lang and Scharman machine shops in Marshfield, for six years and have had a wide and varied experience in machine work, cabinet work and all lines of repairing in both lines, as well as grinding etc. They have put in excellent equipment and are thorough mechanics, and invite all who need any work or service in their lines to come in. They guarantee satisfaction.
© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.
Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.
A site created and
maintained by the Clark County History Buffs