Church: St. Mary’s Confirmation (1953)

Contact: Dolores Mohr Kenyon


Surnames: Boge, Kaplan, Burr, Hahn, Hainz, Hainzlsperger, Hoppa, Langreck, Resong, Schiller, Schulist, Svetlik, Warlum, Dux, Frank, Gall, Haas, Hopfer, Nauertz, Pagenkopf, Prock, Reineck, Schulist, Schwellenbach, Bladl, Boh, Crockett, Garbisch, Hoeser, Hopfensperger, Lezotte, Neville, Reams, Schlagel, Zahradka, Treacy  

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) June 11, 1953 

St. Mary’s Confirmation (1953) 

The sacrament of confirmation was administered at St. Mary’s Church on June 2, at 3:30 by His Excellency, the Most Reverend John P. Treacy, bishop of La Crosse. 

In the confirmand group were the following: Eugene Boge, Anton Kaplan, Jeanette Boge, Dolores Burr, Donna Mae Burr, Gary Hahn, Marjorie Hainz, Robert Hainzlsperger, David Hoppa, Georgine Langreck, Ronald Resong, Carol Schiller, Barbara Schulist, Gerald Svetlik, Michael Warlum, Marvin Dux, Sally Frank, Jean Gall, Joan Haas, Robert Hopfer, Mary Ann Nauertz, Donald Pagenkopf, Caroline Prock, Margaret Reineck, Loretta Schulist, John Schwellenbach, Joann Bladl, Bernadine Boh, Bruce Crockett, Eugene Crockett, Maryann Garbisch, Betty Lou Hainz, Julia Hoeser, Sue Hopfensperger, Donna Lezotte, Sandra Lezotte, William Neville, Barbara Reams, Cecil Reams, Paul Schlagel, and Barbara Jean Zahradka. 



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel