School: Colby NHS (Inductees - 2013)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Bach, Bellendorf, Boor, Castillo, Espino, Frome, Geiger, Halopka, Hayes, Jorgenson, Kramas, Krueger, Reis, Stewart, Stuttgen, Viergutz, Weiler

----Source: The Tribune - Phonograph (Abbotsford, WI) 12/04/2013

On November 4, the Colby chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 18 new members.

This year’s inductees are Casey Krueger, Molly Stewart, Samantha Hayes, Eric Jorgenson, Brandon Boor, Jordyn Halopka, Haylee Geiger, Megan Viergutz, Mirella Espino, Oliva Frome, Chelsea Stuttgen, Yadira Castillo, Nicole Reis, Kennedy Kramas, Kayla Krueger, Kendra Bellendorf, Sawyer Bach and Nick Weiler.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel