Church: Colby - St. Mary Communion (April 26, 2008)

Contact: R. Lipprandt

Surnames: Carr, Feiten, Frankowiak, Gualbert, Hanson, Hennes, Johnson, Kapfhamer, Kunz, Lynn, Malik, Meyer, Mundt, Rausch, Seubert, Smith, Sobeck, Zawislan

----Source: The Tribune Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., WI), Volume 48, No. 23, June 4, 2008, Page 19

First Communion at St. Mary’s

Fourteen youths received first communion April 26 at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Colby, Wis.

They were Analyse Lynn, Nathan Meyer, Makayla Rausch, Peyton Smith, Keira Kapfhamer, Derek Hanson, Morgan Sobeck, Tessa Meyer, Noah Kunze, Mackenzie Carr, Brittney Zawislan, Taylor Johnson, Jared Mundt, Hailie Seubert and Barbara Mundt.

Father John Gualbert, Msgr. Malik, Seminarian Jeffery Hennes, Karolyn Frankowiak and Diane Feiten, DRE.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel