School: Colby High Boys Basketball (5 Mar 2008)

Contact: R. Lipprandt

Surnames: Brartnik, Golz, Guy, Hornick, Knetter, Nosbisch, Rahm, Reischel, Schnabel, Schoelzel, Schultz, Sebold, Svejda, Viergutz, Weiler

----Source: The Tribune Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., WI), Volume 48, No. 11, March 5, 2008, Page 16

2008 Cloverbelt East Conference Champions

Team members include, Lee Brartnik, Brandon Guy, Travis Hornick, Bradley Knetter, Mitch Nosbisch, Jordan Rahm, Michael Reischel, Nick Schnabel, Ethan Schoelzel, Jimmy Schultz, Wade Sebold, Joe Sveljda, Tyler Viergutz, Austin Weiler and coach Rich Golz.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel