School: Rural Graduates in Eastern Clark County (1945)

Contact: Stan

Surnames: Laurent, Schoelzel, Keller, Rasmussen, Kops, Mabbott, Weix, Erdmann, Singstock, Ebeling, Ewert, Wesneski, Behringer, Woik, Roohr, Pipkorn, Riley, Laube, Johnson, Hahto, Anderson, Olson, Seefeld, Diethman, Rex, Ringquist, Vieland, Halpin, Decker, Klemetson, Rodpath, Thede, Malchow, Fauchen, Tischenworf, Wolf, Heindl, Lapp, Drinks, Balke, Bender, Blodgett, Cathcart, Daenicke, Dittner, Dolan, Fricke, Foltz, Geiger, Gosse, Jands, Kauffman, Krueger, Laack, Lieders, Neitzel, Pascoe, Schaefer, Schraufnagel, Veter, Voelker

----Sources: Colby Phonograph (Colby, Clark County, Wis.) 05/31/1945

Rural Graduates in Eastern Clark

Eugene W. Laurent, Clark county school superintendent, reports the following graduates of rural schools in the eastern end of Clark county:

Town of Colby

Cloverdale - Beatrice Schoelzel.

Clovernook - Geraldine Keller, and Barbara Rasmussen.

Little Grove - Gerald C. Kops, and Faith Mabbott.

Sand Hill - Laura Ann Weix, Joyce Elane Erdmann, Audrey Mae Singstock.

Town of Green Grove

Atwood - Donald F. Ebeling, Melvin K. Ewert.

Bee Hive - Joyce Mary Ann Wesneski, Jacob Gerald Behringer, Anna Mae Wesneski, George Wesneski, George Clarence Behringer, Olga Mae Woik.

Elwood - Kenneth Lee Roohr, Carl Pipkorn.

North Bright - Jerome Riley, Harold Laube, Mary Eileen Johnson.

South Bright - Molly Hahto, Joyce Anderson, Richard Olson.

Woodland - none.

Town of Unity

Groveside - Virgil Seefeld.

Maplewood - Kenneth Diethman, Gilbert Johnson, Betty Ann Rex, Jeanette Ringquist, Beverly Vieland.

Pleasant Ridge - Donald Halpin.

Sunshine - none.

Willow Brook - none.

Town of Mayville

Brady - Virgil L. Decker, Doris M. Klemetson, William Rodpath, Marvin E. Thede.

Cleveland - Roger W. Malchow, Alice F. Fauchen, Marvin L. Tischenworf, Donald W. Wolf.

Hill Top - Wilfred Heindl, Clarence Lapp, Rose H. Drinks.

Village of Abbotsford

Genevieve E. Bailke, Virginia Belle Bender, May Belle L. Blodgett, Lyle G. Cathcart, Donald M. Daenicke, John A. Dittner, Patricia A. Dolan, Yvonne P. Fricke, Bonnie Lou Foltz, Rita Mae Geiger, Merle G. Gosse, Martha Mary Janda, Maynard F. Kauffman, Adeline Anita Krueger, Galen W. Laack, Harlen J. Laack, Orville Lieders, Bonnie Joan Neitzel, Darlene Ann Pascoe, Chas. Schaefer, Gayle Margaret Schraufnagel, James G. Veter, Robert A. Voelker.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel