Church: Thorp, Wisconsin, M. E. Sunday School Board (1892)

Transcribed by: Lori Lauen

Surnames: Colby, Lytle, Freedy, Francis, Klemp, Barrett, Dunn, Flynn, Burnell, Sweet

----Sources: Thorp Courier (Thorp, Clark County, Wis.) 11 Feb 1892

The Sunday School Board of the M. E. Church has elected the following officers and teachers: Supt., F. E. Colby; Assistant Supt., J. S. Lytle; secretary, Cora Freedy; assistant secretary, Fanny Francis; treasurer, Fred Klemp; assistant treasurer, Anna Barrett; organist Fanny Francis; assistant organist, Cora Freedy; librarian, Anna Barett. Teachers, J. S. Lytle, Fred Klemp, Belle Dunn, Clara Flynn, Sarah Brunell, Katie Sweet, Nett Sweet and Fanny Francis. Supplies for the school last year cost $20.22.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel