History: Thorp Women's Topical Club (1899 - 1900)

Contact:  Jim Kendall
Email:  kendal_ja@yahoo.com

----Source: Family Album

Insert of this booklet

Pictured above is a Booklet published by the Women's Topical Club, Thorpe, Wis. listing the 1899/1900 members: Mrs. Minnie Nichols Zillman (President), Mrs. Laura Gotchy Finn (vice-President) Mrs. Annie Petrie Olson (Secretary), Mrs. Edith E. McCutcheon (Treasurer), Mrs. Anna Harkness Garrison, Mrs. Eva Fullmer Mosher, Mrs. Mabel Manes Gorman Mrs. Eva Wright Selden, Miss Florence V. McKesson, Miss Margaret MacNamara, Miss Clara Kendall & Miss Isabel M. McKesson.

This club was founded Nov., 1898 and joined the State Foundation, Jan. 1899.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel