Church: Bible Society officers 1877
Contact: Vickie

----Source: The Clark Republican and Press Date: 12-7-1877

At the 10th annual meeting of the Clark County Bible Society, held at the Presbyterian Church on Sunday evening, December 2nd, 1877, the following officers were elected for the ensuing year: Pres - I. H. Marsh Vice Pres - James Harriman Sec’y - J. H. Thayer Treas - J. W> Ferguson Directors - Wm. Campbell, Harvey Palmer, C. B. Bradshaw, I. H. Marsh



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel