Church: Neillsville Masonic Officers (1929)

Transcriber:  Janet

Masonic Offices for 1929

The following are the officers elect of the various Masonic bodies including the order of the Eastern Star for the 1929:

Royal Arch Masons

High Priest--A. L. Devos

Scribe--F. T. Weeks

King--Adolph Unger

Secretary--Geo. A. Ure

Treasurer--W. J. Marsh

F. & A. M.

W. Master--Leo Jackson

Senior Warden--Everett Wildish

Secretary--A. G. Martin

Treasurer--J. G. Zimmerman

O. E. S.

W. Matron--Leo Jackson

Senior Warden--Harry Zimmerman

Junior Warden--Everett Wildish

Secretary--A. C. Martin

Treasurer--J. G. Zimmerman

O. E. S.

W. Matron--Cathryn Hemp

W. Patron--F. J. Baer

Associate Matron--Esther Jackson

Conductress--Alice Flynn

Associate Conductress--Agnes Jackson

Secretary--Mae Bullard

Treasurer--Geo. A. Ure

----Sources: Neillsville Press--27-Dec-1928



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel