News: Clark Co. - College Notes (27 Aug 2014)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Bautch, Beyerl, Ritzert, Seefeld, Lindner, Sydorowicz, Terry, Zarak, Mesar, Zickert, Huber, Streckert

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co, WI) 8/27/2014

College Notes (27 August 2014)

Sandy Bautch of Neillsville was named to the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Dean’s List (GPA 3.75 or higher) for the spring semester of the 2013-14 school year.

The following area students were among the spring 2014 graduates of the university of Wisconsin-Platteville:

Colby - Jared Beyerl, mechanical engineering major; Granton - Jennifer Ritzert, agricultural business major; Unity - Michelle Seefeld, geography major.

The following Neillsville students were among the spring 2014 graduates of the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse:

Jared Lindner, BS (Bachelor of Science), therapeutic recreation major; Mallori Sydorowicz, BS, therapeutic recreation major; Jonathon Terry, BA (Bachelor of Arts), psychology major; Alexandra Zarak, BS, biology major, nutrition minor.

The following Neillsville students received academic honors from the University of Wisconsin- Green Bay for the spring 2014 semester: Jessica Mesar, Honors (GPA 3.50 to 3.74); Derek Zickert, Honors

The following area students were named to the spring 2014 Dean’s List (GPA 3.65 or higher) at University of Northwestern-St. Paul: Morgan Huber of Colby and Benjamin Streckert of Unity. 



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel