School: Medford Area S.H.S. (AP Scholar Awards - 2018)

Transcriber: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Dassow, Geiger, Grunwald, Konieczny, Leonard, Lindgren, Miller, Nelson, O’Toole, Rausch, Schultz, Schumacher, Stange, Vanden Heuvel, Veal, Werner, Wipf

----Source: The Star News (Medford, WI) 8/23/2018

Medford Area Senior High School students have earned AP Scholar Awards in recognition of their exceptional achievement on AP Exams.

Alec Veal qualified for the National AP Scholar Award.

Benjamin Lindgren, Brecca Miller, Amanda O’Toole, Zachary Stange, Alec Veal and Colton Werner qualified for the AP Scholar with Distinction.

Chett Grunwald, Leah Leonard and Elijah Wipf qualified for the AP Scholar with Honor Award.

Hannah Dassow, Grace Geiger, Shawna Konieczny, Payton Nelson, Kala Rausch, Emma Schultz, Hallie Schumacher and Alison Vanden Heuvel qualified for the AP Scholar Award.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel